The following rulings apply to all "Barrier Statue" monsters.
Previously Official Rulings
|These TCG rulings were issued by Upper Deck Entertainment and have since been deemed unofficial by Konami. They were previously considered official, but may or may not necessarily hold true nowadays.|
- ↑ The latest print of "Future Fusion" has Problem-Solving Card Text that indicates that it has no effect that activates when the card is activated and no activation requirements, so the card can activated regardless of the player's ability to Special Summon. This difference is due to a major change in the functionality of "Future Fusion".
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.