FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Backup Warrior
  2. Konami FAQ: If "Solemn Judgment" negates the Special Summon of "Backup Warrior", then can you Synchro Summon during the same turn?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can "Backup Warrior" be Special Summoned by effects like "Monster Reborn"?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can you Synchro Summon if "Backup Warrior" was Special Summoned while "Skill Drain" was active?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.