OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid
  2. Konami FAQ: Can "Charge of the Light Brigade" be activated if "Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid" is on the field?
  3. Konami FAQ: While the effect of "Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid" is being applied, can "Lightsworn" monsters on the opponent's field, in the Graveyard, or that have been removed from play be targeted?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.