FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Compute damaged based on the monster’s Level at the time it was used to pay the cost of this card.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Crimson Crisis -- Card Rulings (version 2.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Assault Overload
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+