FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "If this card is Special Summoned during your opponent's turn" effect is a Trigger Effect. (This effect does not target.)[1]
  • The "If this card is Special Summoned during your opponent's turn" effect can be activated during the Damage Step.[1]

"Artifact" monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Moralltach
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Beagalltach
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Failnaught
  4. 4.0 4.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Aegis
  5. 5.0 5.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Achilleshield
  6. 6.0 6.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Labrys
  7. 7.0 7.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Caduceus
  8. Konami OCG Card Database: While the effect of "Skill Drain" is being applied, can you Set "Artifact Moralltach" in the Spell & Trap Card Zone from the hand?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+