FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "During your opponent's turn: You can Tribute this card from your hand or face-up from your side of the field; neither player can banish cards for the rest of this turn (this is a Quick Effect)." effect can be activated even if the effect of "Macro Cosmos" is being applied. Furthermore, this card is banished since it is Tributed as a cost to activate this effect.[2]

"Artifact" monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Lancea
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: While the effect of "Macro Cosmos" is being applied, can the effect of "Artifact Lancea" that prevents cards from being banished be activated?
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Moralltach
  4. 4.0 4.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Beagalltach
  5. 5.0 5.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Failnaught
  6. 6.0 6.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Aegis
  7. 7.0 7.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Achilleshield
  8. 8.0 8.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Labrys
  9. 9.0 9.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Caduceus
  10. Konami OCG Card Database: While the effect of "Skill Drain" is being applied, can you Set "Artifact Moralltach" in the Spell & Trap Card Zone from the hand?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+