FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "You can Special Summon this card from your hand." effect is a Trigger Effect that activates in the hand. (This effect does not target.)[1]
  • The "You can Special Summon this card from your hand." effect cannot be activated during the Damage Step.[1]

"Artifact" monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Labrys
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Moralltach
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Beagalltach
  4. 4.0 4.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Failnaught
  5. 5.0 5.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Aegis
  6. 6.0 6.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Achilleshield
  7. 7.0 7.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Caduceus
  8. Konami OCG Card Database: While the effect of "Skill Drain" is being applied, can you Set "Artifact Moralltach" in the Spell & Trap Card Zone from the hand?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.