OCG Rulings

  • The "If this card is Special Summoned during your opponent's turn" effect is a Trigger Effect. (This effect targets.)[1]
  • The "If this card is Special Summoned during your opponent's turn" effect can be activated during the Damage Step.[2]

"Artifact" monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Failnaught
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Failnaught
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Moralltach
  4. 4.0 4.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Beagalltach
  5. 5.0 5.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Aegis
  6. 6.0 6.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Achilleshield
  7. 7.0 7.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Labrys
  8. 8.0 8.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Caduceus
  9. Konami OCG Card Database: While the effect of "Skill Drain" is being applied, can you Set "Artifact Moralltach" in the Spell & Trap Card Zone from the hand?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.