FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "During either player's turn, when a card or effect is activated that would destroy a Spell/Trap Card(s) you control (except during the Damage Step): You can return 1 Set Spell/Trap Card you control to the hand; Special Summon this card from your hand." effect is a Quick Effect. (This effect does not target. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]

"Artifact" monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Chakram
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Moralltach
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Beagalltach
  4. 4.0 4.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Failnaught
  5. 5.0 5.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Aegis
  6. 6.0 6.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Achilleshield
  7. 7.0 7.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Labrys
  8. 8.0 8.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Caduceus
  9. Konami OCG Card Database: While the effect of "Skill Drain" is being applied, can you Set "Artifact Moralltach" in the Spell & Trap Card Zone from the hand?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+