FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "If this card is Special Summoned during your opponent's turn" effect is a Trigger Effect. (This is a mandatory effect. It will activate even during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • The "If this card is Special Summoned during your opponent's turn" effect does not target.[2]
  • If this card is Special Summoned during your opponent's turn and the "Destroy up to 2 Set cards you control (min. 1)." effect is activated, then you cannot choose not to destroy any card.[3]

"Artifact" monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Beagalltach
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Beagalltach
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: When the effect of "Artifact Beagalltach" resolves, can a player choose not to destroy any card?
  4. 4.0 4.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Moralltach
  5. 5.0 5.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Failnaught
  6. 6.0 6.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Aegis
  7. 7.0 7.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Achilleshield
  8. 8.0 8.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Labrys
  9. 9.0 9.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Artifact Caduceus
  10. Konami OCG Card Database: While the effect of "Skill Drain" is being applied, can you Set "Artifact Moralltach" in the Spell & Trap Card Zone from the hand?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+