TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Crimson Crisis -- Card Rulings (version 2.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Armoroid
  3. Konami FAQ: When you Tribute "Dark Jeroid" to Tribute Summon "Armoroid", does the effect activate?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.