- If "Armageddon Knight" is Special Summoned during the Damage Step, you can activate his effect to send a DARK monster from your deck to the Graveyard.
- At the time of "Destiny Hero - Malicious" being sent to the Graveyard by the effect of "Foolish Burial"/"Armageddon Knight"/etc, the Turn Player cannot use Priority to activate the Ignition Effect of "Destiny Hero - Malicious". If the Turn Player passes Priority and does not activate a Spell Speed 2+ effect, then the opponent can activate the effect of "D.D. Crow" before the Turn Player can activate the effect of "Destiny Hero - Malicious".
- ↑ Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Armageddon Knight
- ↑ Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] When "Armageddon Knight" is Special Summoned during the Damage Step, can its effect be activated?
- ↑ Konami FAQ: [Priority] At the time of a monster being sent to the Graveyard by the effect of "Armageddon Knight", can the Ignition Effect of a monster be activated?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.