FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


See Also

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can I destroy my equipped "Archfiend of Gilfer" when my opponent declares an attack to equip it to the attacking monster?
  2. Konami FAQ: Please explain the effect of "Bone Temple Block".
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: Are the "destroy" and "recover" effects of "Destruct Potion" treated as resolving simultaneously?
  4. 4.0 4.1 Konami FAQ: Are the effect of "Roar of the Earthbound Immortal" which destroys and the effect of "Roar of the Earthbound Immortal" which inflicts damage considered to resolve simultaneously?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.