FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect that gives the control of 1 of your monsters to the opponent during the End Phase is a mandatory effect.[1]
  • The effect that gives the control of 1 of your monsters to the opponent during the End Phase targets 1 monster on your side of the field.[1]
  • The monster that has switched control to the opponent with this card's effect remains on the opponent's side of the field, until it is removed from the field.[1]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Arcana Force XVIII - The Moon
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+