FANDOM


m (OCG Rulings: Replace GetEngName, replaced: {{GetEngName|紅蓮の指名者}} → Appointer of the Red Lotus (4))
 
Line 2: Line 2:
   
 
==TCG Rulings==
 
==TCG Rulings==
*Paying 2000 [[Life Points]] and revealing all cards in your hand is a [[cost]]. Returning the removed card to your opponent's hand does not start a [[Chain]].<ref name=KonamiSOVR>[http://www.yugioh-card.com/en/gameplay/rulings/SOVR_sneak_ruling.pdf Konami Gameplay FAQ]: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)</ref>
+
*Paying 2000 [[LP|Life Points]] and revealing all cards in your hand is a [[cost]]. Returning the removed card to your opponent's hand does not start a [[Chain]].<ref name=KonamiSOVR>[http://www.yugioh-card.com/en/gameplay/rulings/SOVR_sneak_ruling.pdf Konami Gameplay FAQ]: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)</ref>
   
 
*You cannot activate this card if you have no cards in your [[hand]].<ref name=KonamiSOVR/>
 
*You cannot activate this card if you have no cards in your [[hand]].<ref name=KonamiSOVR/>
Line 13: Line 13:
   
 
==OCG Rulings==
 
==OCG Rulings==
*Paying 2000 [[Life Points]] and revealing your hand to your opponent is a [[cost]] to activate "[[Appointer of the Red Lotus]].<ref name="TC-CrimDes">[http://yugioh.faq.konami.jp/EokpControl?&lang=en&tid=50836&event=FE0006 Konami FAQ]: Trap Card > Appointer of the Red Lotus</ref>
+
*Paying 2000 [[LP|Life Points]] and revealing your hand to your opponent is a [[cost]] to activate "[[Appointer of the Red Lotus]].<ref name="TC-CrimDes">[http://yugioh.faq.konami.jp/EokpControl?&lang=en&tid=50836&event=FE0006 Konami FAQ]: Trap Card > Appointer of the Red Lotus</ref>
   
 
*When "[[Appointer of the Red Lotus]]" returns the removed from play card to your opponent's hand during the End Phase, it does not start a [[Chain]].<ref name="TC-CrimDes"/>
 
*When "[[Appointer of the Red Lotus]]" returns the removed from play card to your opponent's hand during the End Phase, it does not start a [[Chain]].<ref name="TC-CrimDes"/>

Latest revision as of 02:00, May 23, 2019

TCG RulingsEdit

  • Paying 2000 Life Points and revealing all cards in your hand is a cost. Returning the removed card to your opponent's hand does not start a Chain.[1]
  • You cannot activate this card if you have no cards in your hand.[1]
  • The card returns during the End Phase of your opponent's next turn. If you activate it during your opponent's turn, the card still won't return until your opponent's next turn.[1]

OCG RulingsEdit

ReferencesEdit

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Appointer of the Red Lotus
  3. Konami FAQ: If you have 0 cards in your hand, then can you pay 2000 Life Points to activate "Appointer of the Red Lotus"?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.