Anti-Magic Prism Gallery Rulings Errata Tips Appearances Trivia Lores Artworks Names TCG Rulings You Chain this card directly to your opponent's Quick-Play Spell. You cannot activate this card during the Damage Step. OCG Rulings "Anti-Magic Prism" can only be activated directly in chain to a Quick-Play Spell Card activated by your opponent. "Anti-Magic Prism" cannot be activated during the Damage Step. References ↑ 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0) ↑ 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Anti-Magic Prism Retrieved from "https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Anti-Magic_Prism?oldid=4072747" Category: Card Rulings Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.