FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • If the targeted Spell or Trap Card is removed from the field in a chain to this card’s effect, you still cannot use its effect again or attack that turn. If a targeted Spell Card is not destroyed because of a counter from “Magic Reflector”, you still cannot use this card’s effect again or attack that turn.

Mentions in Other Rulings

Out of Date

Mentions in Other Rulings


Notes

  1. The latest errata of "Ancient Gear Drill" only states that the Spell Card cannot be activated, not that it cannot be used.

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can "Hamon, Lord of Striking Thunder" be Special Summoned by sending to the Graveyard a "Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle" being treated as a Continuous Spell Card?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+