FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect of "Ancient Flamvell Deity" which increases its ATK by the number of cards removed x200 resolves as part of the same effect which removes from play cards from the opponent's Graveyard. This effect does not start an additional Chain Link when it is applied.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Synchro Monster > Ancient Flamvell Deity
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Does the effect of "Ancient Flamvell Deity" target?
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+