FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If "Necrovalley" is not face-up on the field, when this card's effect is activated, the selected Field Spell Card is placed on the top of the Deck.[1]
  • If "Necrovalley" is face-up on the field, when this card's effect is activated, it is optional to choose if the selected Field Spell Card will be placed on the top of the Deck, or in the hand.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • Show the card to your opponent.
  • You select the card for this effect when the effect resolves, not when it activates.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > An Owl of Luck
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.