FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If you activate the card "Amorphage Lysis" during the Damage Step, it can be activated from the start of the Damage Step until before damage calculation.[1]
  • The effect "All monsters on the field, except "Amorphage" monsters, lose 100 ATK and DEF for each "Amorphage" card on the field." does not make a Chain Link. (It applies to not only monsters you control other than "Amorphage" monsters, but also monsters your opponent controls other than "Amorphage" monsters.)[1]
  • Each face-up monster in the Monster Zone other than "Amorphage" monsters has its ATK and DEF decreased by 100 for each "Amorphage" card on the field, including "Amorphage Lysis".[1]
  • If the number of "Amorphage" cards on the field changes, the amount ATK and DEF are decreased by is also changed.[1]
  • The effect "If a card(s) in your Pendulum Zone(s) is destroyed (except during the Damage Step): You can place 1 "Amorphage" Pendulum Monster from your Deck in your Pendulum Zone." makes a Chain Link. (It does not target. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • Except during the Damage Step, the card and the effect "You can place 1 "Amorphage" Pendulum Monster from your Deck in your Pendulum Zone." can be activated in the same Chain Link.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami OCG Card Database: Amorphage Lysis
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.