|This card's OCG and TCG rulings contradict each other.
- The effect "If this card is Ritual Summoned: Your opponent skips their next Main Phase 1." is not an Ignition, Trigger, Quick, or Continuous Effect.
- The effect "Negate the effects of face-up Fusion, Synchro, and Xyz Monsters while they are on the field." is a Continuous Effect.
- The effect "If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can add 1 "Dracoverlord" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Amorphactor Pain, the Imagination Dracoverlord"." is a Trigger Effect that is activated from the Graveyard. (It does not target. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.