- The effect to Special Summon can still be used during the Damage Step, even if your monster is destroyed by a card effect instead of battle.
- You can Special Summon a monster with this effect when you destroy your opponent’s “Amazoness” monster and send it to the Graveyard.
- Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.