FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The player chooses how many Level 4 or lower "Amazoness" monsters to Special Summon after destroying all "Amazoness" monsters.[1]
  • Destroying all "Amazoness" monsters and Special Summoning the "Amazoness" monsters do not occur simultaneously. The effect finishes resolving with you Special Summoning "Amazoness" monsters. If you do not Special Summon any monsters, then the effect finishes resolving with you destroying all "Amazoness" cards.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Trap Card > Amazoness Shamanism
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Are the "destroy" and "Special Summon" effects of "Amazoness Shamanism" treated as resolving simultaneously?
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.