FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect which Special Summons this monster from your hand is an Ignition Effect. You send "Pinecono" to the Graveyard when this effect resolves.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Acorno
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+