FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect that negates the effects of Trap Cards does not start a chain. When the opponent activates a Trap Card, at the time that effect will resolve, the effect of this card is applied immediately.[1]
  • After this card has been equipped, if the opponent activates a Trap Card, this effect must be applied mandatorily when that effect resolves.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Abyss-scale of the Cetus
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+