FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect that negates the effects of Trap Cards does not start a chain. When the opponent activates a Trap Card, at the time that effect will resolve, the effect of this card is applied immediately.[1]
  • After this card has been equipped, if the opponent activates a Trap Card, this effect must be applied mandatorily when that effect resolves.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Abyss-scale of the Cetus
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.