FANDOM


Barrier Statue Monster Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • You cannot activate “Magical Hats” while a Barrier Statue is in play.[2]

Notes

  1. The latest print of "Future Fusion" has Problem-Solving Card Text that indicates that it has no effect that activates when the card is activated and no activation requirements, so the card can activated regardless of the player's ability to Special Summon. This difference is due to a major change in the functionality of "Future Fusion".

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 2.4 2.5 2.6 2.7 2.8 2.9 UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C] [BARRIER STATUE OF THE ABYSS]
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+