FANDOM


m (Updating file links (automatic))
 
(4 intermediate revisions by 3 users not shown)
Line 2: Line 2:
   
 
{{Errata table
 
{{Errata table
| lore0 = This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by sending 3 face-up Continuous Spell Cards from your side of the field to the Graveyard. When this card destroys your opponent's monster '''as a result of''' battle and sends it to the Graveyard, inflict 1000 points of damage to your '''opponent's''' <del>Life Points</del>. While this card is in face-up Defense Position <del>on your side of the field</del>, your opponent cannot select another monster as an attack target.
+
| lore0 = This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by sending 3 face-up Continuous Spell Cards from your side of the field to the Graveyard. When this card destroys your opponent's monster <del>as a result of</del> battle and sends it to the Graveyard, inflict 1000 points of damage to your opponent<del>'s Life Points</del>. While this card is in face-up Defense Position<del> on your side of the field</del>, your opponent cannot select another monster as an attack target.
 
| image0 = HamonLordofStrikingThunder-SOI-EN-UR-1E.jpg
 
| image0 = HamonLordofStrikingThunder-SOI-EN-UR-1E.jpg
| cap0 = [[Shadow of Infinity]]<br />[[SOI-EN002]]
+
| cap0 = [[SOI-EN002]]<br />[[Shadow of Infinity]]
   
| lore1 = This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by sending 3 face-up Continuous Spell Cards <del>from</del> ''your'' <del>side of the field</del> to the Graveyard. When this card destroys your opponent's monster '''by''' battle and sends it to the Graveyard, inflict 1000 damage to your '''opponent'''. While this '''card''' <del>is in</del> face-up Defense Position, your opponent cannot select another monster as an attack target.
+
| lore1 = This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by sending 3 face-up Continuous Spell Cards <del>from your side of the field</del> to the Graveyard. When this card destroys your opponent's monster <ins>by</ins> battle and sends it to the Graveyard, inflict 1000 damage to your '''opponent'''. While this <del>card is in </del>face-up Defense Position, your opponent cannot select another monster as an attack target.
 
| image1 = HamonLordofStrikingThunder-CT03-EN-ScR-LE.png
 
| image1 = HamonLordofStrikingThunder-CT03-EN-ScR-LE.png
| cap1 = [[Collector Tin Series Promos|Collectors Tins Promos: Series 3]]<br />[[CT03-EN006]]
+
| cap1 = [[CT03-EN006]]<br />[[Collectible Tins 2006 Wave 2]]
   
| lore2 = <del>This card</del> '''cannot''' be Normal Summoned or Set. <del>This card</del> '''cannot''' be Special Summoned <del>except</del> by sending 3 face-up Continuous Spell Cards ''you'' <ins>control</ins> to the Graveyard. When this card destroys your opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard''', inflict''' 1000 <del>points of</del> damage to your opponent. While <ins><del>you control</del></ins> this face-up Defense Position ''card'', your opponent cannot '''select another monster''' <del>as an</del> '''attack''' <del>target</del>.
+
| lore2 = <del>This card </del>'''cannot''' be Normal Summoned or Set. <del>This card cannot</del> be Special Summoned <del>except</del> by sending 3 face-up Continuous Spell Cards <ins>you control</ins> to the Graveyard. When this card destroys your opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard<del>,</del> '''inflict''' 1000 <del>points of </del>damage to your opponent. While <del><ins>you control </ins></del>this face-up Defense Position<del><ins> card</ins></del>, your opponent cannot <del>select another</del> '''monster''' <del>as an</del> '''attack'''<del> target</del>.
 
| image2 = HamonLordofStrikingThunder-DR04-NA-UR-UE.png
 
| image2 = HamonLordofStrikingThunder-DR04-NA-UR-UE.png
| cap2 = [[Dark Revelation Volume 4]]<br />[[DR04-EN122]]
+
| cap2 = [[DR04-EN122]]<br />[[Dark Revelation Volume 4]]
   
| lore3 = ''Cannot'' be Normal Summoned or Set. <ins>Must</ins> be Special Summoned <ins>(from your hand)</ins> by sending 3 face-up Continuous Spell Cards you control to the Graveyard<ins>, and</ins> '''cannot''' <ins>be Special Summoned by other ways</ins>. When this card destroys your opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard''': Inflict''' 1000 damage to your opponent. While this <ins>card is in</ins> face-up Defense Position card, your opponent cannot '''target other monsters''' <ins>for</ins> '''attacks'''.
+
| lore3 = '''Cannot''' be Normal Summoned<del> or </del>Set. <ins>Must</ins> be Special Summoned <ins>(from your hand)</ins> by sending 3 face-up Continuous Spell Cards you control to the Graveyard<ins>, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways</ins>. <del>When</del> this card destroys <del>your</del> opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard<ins>:</ins> '''Inflict''' 1000 damage to your opponent. While this <ins>card is in </ins>face-up Defense Position, your opponent cannot <ins>target <del>other</del></ins> '''monsters''' <ins>for</ins> '''attacks'''.
 
| image3 = HamonLordofStrikingThunder-LC02-EN-UR-LE.png
 
| image3 = HamonLordofStrikingThunder-LC02-EN-UR-LE.png
| cap3 = [[Legendary Collection 2: The Duel Academy Years]]<br />[[LC02-EN002]]
+
| cap3 = [[LC02-EN002]]<br />[[Legendary Collection 2: The Duel Academy Years]]
  +
  +
| lore4 = Cannot be Normal Summoned<ins>/</ins>Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by sending 3 face-up Continuous Spell Cards you control to the Graveyard, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. <ins>If</ins> this card destroys <ins>an</ins> opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard: Inflict 1000 damage to your opponent. While this card is in face-up Defense Position, <ins>monsters </ins>your opponent <ins>controls </ins>cannot target monsters for attacks<ins>, except this one</ins>.
  +
| image4 = HamonLordofStrikingThunder-DUSA-EN-UR-1E.png
  +
| cap4 = [[DUSA-EN097]]<br />[[Duelist Saga]]
 
}}
 
}}

Latest revision as of 19:16, May 15, 2017

Original First erratum Second erratum
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by sending 3 face-up Continuous Spell Cards from your side of the field to the Graveyard. When this card destroys your opponent's monster as a result of battle and sends it to the Graveyard, inflict 1000 points of damage to your opponent's Life Points. While this card is in face-up Defense Position on your side of the field, your opponent cannot select another monster as an attack target. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by sending 3 face-up Continuous Spell Cards from your side of the field to the Graveyard. When this card destroys your opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard, inflict 1000 damage to your opponent. While this card is in face-up Defense Position, your opponent cannot select another monster as an attack target. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by sending 3 face-up Continuous Spell Cards you control to the Graveyard. When this card destroys your opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard, inflict 1000 points of damage to your opponent. While you control this face-up Defense Position card, your opponent cannot select another monster as an attack target.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
Cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by sending 3 face-up Continuous Spell Cards you control to the Graveyard, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. When this card destroys your opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard: Inflict 1000 damage to your opponent. While this card is in face-up Defense Position, your opponent cannot target other monsters for attacks. Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by sending 3 face-up Continuous Spell Cards you control to the Graveyard, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard: Inflict 1000 damage to your opponent. While this card is in face-up Defense Position, monsters your opponent controls cannot target monsters for attacks, except this one.
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.