FANDOM


m (Reverted edits by 69.37.241.201 (talk) to last version by Dstdnt)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{Navigation}}
 
{{Navigation}}
   
{{ErrataTable
+
{{Errata table
|lore3=Cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by sending 3 face-up Continuous Spell Cards you control to the Graveyard, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. When this card destroys your opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard: Inflict 1000 damage to your opponent. While this card is in face-up Defense Position card, your opponent cannot target other monsters for attacks.
+
| lore3 = Cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by sending 3 face-up Continuous Spell Cards you control to the Graveyard, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. When this card destroys your opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard: Inflict 1000 damage to your opponent. While this card is in face-up Defense Position card, your opponent cannot target other monsters for attacks.
|lore2=This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by sending 3 face-up Continuous Spell Cards you control to the Graveyard. When this card destroys your opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard, inflict 1000 points of damage to your opponent. While you control this face-up Defense Position card, your opponent cannot select another monster as an attack target.
+
| lore2 = This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by sending 3 face-up Continuous Spell Cards you control to the Graveyard. When this card destroys your opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard, inflict 1000 points of damage to your opponent. While you control this face-up Defense Position card, your opponent cannot select another monster as an attack target.
|lore1=This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by sending 3 face-up Continuous Spell Cards from your side of the field to the Graveyard. When this card destroys your opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard, inflict 1000 damage to your opponent. While this card is in face-up Defense Position, your opponent cannot select another monster as an attack target.
+
| lore1 = This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by sending 3 face-up Continuous Spell Cards from your side of the field to the Graveyard. When this card destroys your opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard, inflict 1000 damage to your opponent. While this card is in face-up Defense Position, your opponent cannot select another monster as an attack target.
|lore0=This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by sending 3 face-up Continuous Spell Cards from your side of the field to the Graveyard. When this card destroys your opponent's monster as a result of battle and sends it to the Graveyard, inflict 1000 points of damage to your opponent's Life Points. While this card is in face-up Defense Position on your side of the field, your opponent cannot select another monster as an attack target.
+
| lore0 = This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by sending 3 face-up Continuous Spell Cards from your side of the field to the Graveyard. When this card destroys your opponent's monster as a result of battle and sends it to the Graveyard, inflict 1000 points of damage to your opponent's Life Points. While this card is in face-up Defense Position on your side of the field, your opponent cannot select another monster as an attack target.
|image3=Image:Hamon,LordofStrikingThunderLC02-EN-UR-LE.jpg
+
| image3 = Hamon,LordofStrikingThunderLC02-EN-UR-LE.jpg
|image2=Image:Hamon,LordofStrikingThunderDR04-EN-UR.png
+
| image2 = Hamon,LordofStrikingThunderDR04-EN-UR.png
|image1=Image:Hamon,LordofStrikingThunderCT03-EN-ScR.jpg
+
| image1 = Hamon,LordofStrikingThunderCT03-EN-ScR.jpg
|image0=Image:Hamon,LordofStrikingThunderSOI-EN-UR.jpg
+
| image0 = Hamon,LordofStrikingThunderSOI-EN-UR.jpg
|cap3=[[Legendary Collection 2: The Duel Academy Years]]<br>[[LC02-EN002]]
+
| cap3 = [[Legendary Collection 2: The Duel Academy Years]]<br>[[LC02-EN002]]
|cap2=[[Dark Revelation Volume 4]]<br>[[DR04-EN122]]
+
| cap2 = [[Dark Revelation Volume 4]]<br>[[DR04-EN122]]
|cap1=[[Collector Tin Series Promos|Collectors Tins Promos: Series 3]]<br>[[CT03-EN006]]
+
| cap1 = [[Collector Tin Series Promos|Collectors Tins Promos: Series 3]]<br>[[CT03-EN006]]
|cap0=[[Shadow of Infinity]]<br>[[SOI-EN002]]
+
| cap0 = [[Shadow of Infinity]]<br>[[SOI-EN002]]
 
}}
 
}}

Revision as of 04:33, January 17, 2012

Original First erratum
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by sending 3 face-up Continuous Spell Cards from your side of the field to the Graveyard. When this card destroys your opponent's monster as a result of battle and sends it to the Graveyard, inflict 1000 points of damage to your opponent's Life Points. While this card is in face-up Defense Position on your side of the field, your opponent cannot select another monster as an attack target. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by sending 3 face-up Continuous Spell Cards from your side of the field to the Graveyard. When this card destroys your opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard, inflict 1000 damage to your opponent. While this card is in face-up Defense Position, your opponent cannot select another monster as an attack target.
Second erratum Third erratum
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by sending 3 face-up Continuous Spell Cards you control to the Graveyard. When this card destroys your opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard, inflict 1000 points of damage to your opponent. While you control this face-up Defense Position card, your opponent cannot select another monster as an attack target. Cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by sending 3 face-up Continuous Spell Cards you control to the Graveyard, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. When this card destroys your opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard: Inflict 1000 damage to your opponent. While this card is in face-up Defense Position card, your opponent cannot target other monsters for attacks.
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.