FANDOM


m
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{Navigation}}
 
{{Navigation}}
  +
  +
==English==
  +
{{Errata table
  +
| lore0 = 3 "Gem-Knight" monsters<br />Must first be Fusion Summoned. This card gains 100 ATK for each "Gem-" monster in your Graveyard. Once per turn: You can banish 1 Level 7 or lower "Gem-Knight" Fusion Monster from your Graveyard; until the End Phase, this card's name and original effect become the same as that banished monster's.
  +
| image0 = GemKnightMasterDiamond-DT07-EN-DUPR-DT.png
  +
| cap0 = [[DT07-EN083]]<br />[[Duel Terminal 7b]]
  +
  +
| lore1 = 3 "Gem-Knight" monsters<br />Must first be Fusion Summoned. This card gains 100 ATK for each "Gem-" monster in your Graveyard. Once per turn: You can banish 1 Level 7 or lower "Gem-Knight" Fusion Monster from your Graveyard; until the End Phase, this card's name becomes that monster's, and replace this effect with that monster's original effects.
  +
| image1 = GemKnightMasterDiamond-SP15-EN-C-1E.png
  +
| cap1 = [[SP15-EN030]]<br />[[Star Pack ARC-V]]
  +
}}
   
 
==Japanese==
 
==Japanese==

Revision as of 18:53, June 13, 2015

English

Original First erratum
3 "Gem-Knight" monsters
Must first be Fusion Summoned. This card gains 100 ATK for each "Gem-" monster in your Graveyard. Once per turn: You can banish 1 Level 7 or lower "Gem-Knight" Fusion Monster from your Graveyard; until the End Phase, this card's name and original effect become the same as that banished monster's.
3 "Gem-Knight" monsters
Must first be Fusion Summoned. This card gains 100 ATK for each "Gem-" monster in your Graveyard. Once per turn: You can banish 1 Level 7 or lower "Gem-Knight" Fusion Monster from your Graveyard; until the End Phase, this card's name becomes that monster's, and replace this effect with that monster's original effects.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【岩石族融合/効果】
「ジェムナイト」と名のついたモンスター×3
このカードは融合召喚でのみエクストラデッキから特殊召喚できる。このカードの攻撃力は、自分の墓地の「ジェム」と名のついたモンスターの数×100ポイントアップする。また、1ターンに1度、自分の墓地のレベル7以下の「ジェムナイト」と名のついた融合モンスター1体をゲームから除外して発動できる。エンドフェイズまで、このカードは除外したモンスターと同名カードとして扱い、同じ効果を得る。
【岩石族融合/効果】
「ジェムナイト」モンスター×3
このカードは融合召喚でのみエクストラデッキから特殊召喚できる。①:このカードの攻撃力は、自分の墓地の「ジェム」モンスターの数×100アップする。②:1ターンに1度、自分の墓地のレベル7以下の「ジェムナイト」融合モンスター1体を除外して発動できる。エンドフェイズまで、このカードは除外したモンスターと同名カードとして扱い、同じ効果を得る。
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.