FANDOM


m (Japanese)
m
Line 3: Line 3:
 
==English==
 
==English==
 
{{Errata table
 
{{Errata table
| lore0 = Send Fusion Material Monsters that are listed by a Fusion Monster Card from your hand or your side of the field to the Graveyard, and Special Summon 1 "Gem-Knight" Fusion Monster from the Extra Deck. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon.) If this card is in the Graveyard, you can remove from play 1 "Gem-Knight" monster from your Graveyard to add this card to your hand.
+
| lore0 = Send Fusion Material Monsters that are listed <del>by a</del> Fusion Monster Card <del>from your hand or your side of the field to the Graveyard</del>, <del>and</del> Special Summon <del>1 "Gem-Knight"</del> Fusion Monster from the Extra Deck. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon.) If this card is in the Graveyard<del>,</del> ''you'' can <del>remove from play</del> 1 "Gem-Knight" monster from your Graveyard <del>to</del> add this card to your hand.
 
| image0 = GemKnightFusion-DT05-EN-DNPR-DT.jpg
 
| image0 = GemKnightFusion-DT05-EN-DNPR-DT.jpg
 
| cap0 = [[Duel Terminal 5a]]<br />[[DT05-EN043]]
 
| cap0 = [[Duel Terminal 5a]]<br />[[DT05-EN043]]
   
| lore1 = Send, from your hand or your side of the field to the Graveyard, the Fusion Material Monsters that are listed on a "Gem-Knight" Fusion Monster Card, then Special Summon that Fusion Monster from the Extra Deck. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon.) If this card is in the Graveyard: You can banish 1 "Gem-Knight" monster from your Graveyard; add this card to your hand.
+
| lore1 = Send<ins>, from your hand or your side of the field to the Graveyard, the</ins> Fusion Material Monsters that are listed <ins>on a "Gem-Knight"</ins> Fusion Monster Card, <ins>then</ins> Special Summon <ins>that</ins> Fusion Monster from the Extra Deck. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon.) If this card is in the Graveyard<ins>:</ins> '''You''' can <ins>banish</ins> 1 "Gem-Knight" monster from your Graveyard<ins>;</ins> add this card to your hand.
 
| image1 = GemKnightFusionHA05-EN-SR-1E.jpg
 
| image1 = GemKnightFusionHA05-EN-SR-1E.jpg
 
| cap1 = [[Hidden Arsenal 5: Steelswarm Invasion]]<br />[[HA05-EN026]]
 
| cap1 = [[Hidden Arsenal 5: Steelswarm Invasion]]<br />[[HA05-EN026]]
Line 18: Line 18:
 
| cap0 = [[DT09-JP043]]<br />[[Duel Terminal - Vylon Descends!!]]
 
| cap0 = [[DT09-JP043]]<br />[[Duel Terminal - Vylon Descends!!]]
   
| lore1 = <ins>自分の</ins>手札・フィールド上から、融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターを墓地へ送り、「ジェムナイト」と名のついた<ins>その</ins>融合モンスター1体を融合召喚扱いとしてエクストラデッキから特殊召喚する。また、このカードが墓地に存在する場合、自分の墓地<ins>の</ins>「ジェムナイト」と名のついたモンスター1体をゲームから除外する事で、このカードを手札に加える。
+
| lore1 = <ins>自分の</ins>手札・フィールド<del></del>から、融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターを墓地へ送り、<del>「ジェムナイト」と名のついた</del><ins>その</ins>融合モンスター1体を<del>融合召喚扱いとして</del>エクストラデッキから<del>特殊</del>召喚する。<del>また、</del>このカードが墓地に存在する場合、自分の墓地<ins>の</ins>「ジェムナイト」<del>と名のついた</del>モンスター1体を<del>ゲームから</del>除外<del></del><del>事で、</del>このカードを手札に加える。
 
| image1 = GemKnightFusion-DTC3-JP-DNPR-DT.png
 
| image1 = GemKnightFusion-DTC3-JP-DNPR-DT.png
 
| cap1 = [[DTC3-JP086]]<br />[[Duel Terminal Chronicle 3 - Chapter of Destruction]]
 
| cap1 = [[DTC3-JP086]]<br />[[Duel Terminal Chronicle 3 - Chapter of Destruction]]
  +
  +
| lore2 = <ins>①:</ins>自分の手札・フィールドから、<ins>「ジェムナイト」</ins>融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターを墓地へ送り、その融合モンスター1体をエクストラデッキから<ins>融合</ins>召喚する。<ins>②:</ins>このカードが墓地に存在する場合、自分の墓地の「ジェムナイト」モンスター1体を除外<ins>して発動でき</ins>る<ins>。墓地の</ins>このカードを手札に加える。
  +
| image2 = GemKnightFusion-SPRG-JP-SR.png
  +
| cap2 = [[SPRG-JP043]]<br />[[Booster SP: Raging Masters]]
 
}}
 
}}

Revision as of 20:52, August 29, 2014

English

Original First erratum
Send Fusion Material Monsters that are listed by a Fusion Monster Card from your hand or your side of the field to the Graveyard, and Special Summon 1 "Gem-Knight" Fusion Monster from the Extra Deck. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon.) If this card is in the Graveyard, you can remove from play 1 "Gem-Knight" monster from your Graveyard to add this card to your hand. Send, from your hand or your side of the field to the Graveyard, the Fusion Material Monsters that are listed on a "Gem-Knight" Fusion Monster Card, then Special Summon that Fusion Monster from the Extra Deck. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon.) If this card is in the Graveyard: You can banish 1 "Gem-Knight" monster from your Graveyard; add this card to your hand.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
手札・自分フィールド上から、融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターを墓地へ送り、「ジェムナイト」と名のついた融合モンスター1体を融合召喚扱いとしてエクストラデッキから特殊召喚する。また、このカードが墓地に存在する場合、自分の墓地に存在する「ジェムナイト」と名のついたモンスター1体をゲームから除外する事で、このカードを手札に加える。 自分の手札・フィールドから、融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターを墓地へ送り、「ジェムナイト」と名のついたその融合モンスター1体を融合召喚扱いとしてエクストラデッキから特殊召喚する。また、このカードが墓地に存在する場合、自分の墓地「ジェムナイト」と名のついたモンスター1体をゲームから除外事で、このカードを手札に加える。 ①:自分の手札・フィールドから、「ジェムナイト」融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターを墓地へ送り、その融合モンスター1体をエクストラデッキから融合召喚する。②:このカードが墓地に存在する場合、自分の墓地の「ジェムナイト」モンスター1体を除外して発動でき。墓地のこのカードを手札に加える。
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.