FANDOM


(Fourth Errata'd Card)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{Navigation}}
 
{{Navigation}}
   
{{ErrataTable
+
{{Errata table
|lore4="Elemental HERO Sparkman" + "Elemental HERO Clayman"<br>Must be Fusion Summoned and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. Once per turn: You can discard 1 card to target 1 face-up monster on the field with original ATK less than the ATK of this card; destroy that target.
+
| lore4 = "Elemental HERO Sparkman" + "Elemental HERO Clayman"<br>Must be Fusion Summoned and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. Once per turn: You can discard 1 card to target 1 face-up monster on the field with original ATK less than the ATK of this card; destroy that target.
|lore3="Elemental Hero Sparkman" + "Elemental Hero Clayman"<br>This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. Once per turn, by discarding 1 card from your hand, select and destroy 1 face-up monster on the field with original ATK less than the ATK of this card.
+
| lore3 = "Elemental Hero Sparkman" + "Elemental Hero Clayman"<br>This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. Once per turn, by discarding 1 card from your hand, select and destroy 1 face-up monster on the field with original ATK less than the ATK of this card.
|lore2="Elemental Hero Sparkman" + "Elemental Hero Clayman"<br>This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. Once per turn, during your Main Phase, by discarding 1 card from your hand, select and destroy 1 face-up monster on the field with original ATK less than the ATK of this card.
+
| lore2 = "Elemental Hero Sparkman" + "Elemental Hero Clayman"<br>This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. Once per turn, during your Main Phase, by discarding 1 card from your hand, select and destroy 1 face-up monster on the field with original ATK less than the ATK of this card.
|lore1="Elemental Hero Sparkman" + "Elemental Hero Clayman"<br>This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. By discarding 1 card from your hand, select and destroy 1 face-up monster on the field with original ATK less than the ATK of this card. You can only use this effect once per turn, during your Main Phase.
+
| lore1 = "Elemental Hero Sparkman" + "Elemental Hero Clayman"<br>This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. By discarding 1 card from your hand, select and destroy 1 face-up monster on the field with original ATK less than the ATK of this card. You can only use this effect once per turn, during your Main Phase.
|lore0="Elemental Hero Sparkman" + "Elemental Hero Clayman"<br>This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. Discard 1 card from your hand to select and destroy 1 face-up monster on the field with an original ATK that is less than the ATK of this card. You can only use this effect once per turn, during your Main Phase.
+
| lore0 = "Elemental Hero Sparkman" + "Elemental Hero Clayman"<br>This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. Discard 1 card from your hand to select and destroy 1 face-up monster on the field with an original ATK that is less than the ATK of this card. You can only use this effect once per turn, during your Main Phase.
|image4=File:ElementalHEROThunderGiantLCGX-EN-C-1E.png
+
| image4 = ElementalHEROThunderGiantLCGX-EN-C-1E.png
|image3=File:ElementalHEROThunderGiantDR3-EN-UR-UE.jpg
+
| image3 = ElementalHEROThunderGiantDR3-EN-UR-UE.jpg
|image2=File:ElementalHEROThunderGiantEHC2-EN-ScR-LE.png
+
| image2 = ElementalHEROThunderGiantEHC2-EN-ScR-LE.png
|image1=File:ElementalHEROThunderGiantDP1-EN-R-1E.jpg
+
| image1 = ElementalHEROThunderGiantDP1-EN-R-1E.jpg
|image0=File:ElementalHEROThunderGiantTLM-EN-UR-1E.jpg
+
| image0 = ElementalHEROThunderGiantTLM-EN-UR-1E.jpg
|cap4=[[Legendary Collection 2: The Duel Academy Years]]<br>[[LCGX-EN046]]
+
| cap4 = [[Legendary Collection 2: The Duel Academy Years]]<br>[[LCGX-EN046]]
|cap3=[[Dark Revelation Volume 3]]<br>[[DR3-EN216]]
+
| cap3 = [[Dark Revelation Volume 3]]<br>[[DR3-EN216]]
|cap2=[[Elemental Hero Collection 2 Promos]]<br>[[EHC2-EN004]]
+
| cap2 = [[Elemental Hero Collection 2 Promos]]<br>[[EHC2-EN004]]
|cap1=[[Duelist Pack 1: Jaden Yuki]]<br>[[DP1-EN011]]
+
| cap1 = [[Duelist Pack 1: Jaden Yuki]]<br>[[DP1-EN011]]
|cap0=[[The Lost Millennium]]<br>[[TLM-EN036]]
+
| cap0 = [[The Lost Millennium]]<br>[[TLM-EN036]]
 
}}
 
}}

Revision as of 04:25, January 17, 2012

Original First erratum Second erratum
"Elemental Hero Sparkman" + "Elemental Hero Clayman"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. Discard 1 card from your hand to select and destroy 1 face-up monster on the field with an original ATK that is less than the ATK of this card. You can only use this effect once per turn, during your Main Phase.
"Elemental Hero Sparkman" + "Elemental Hero Clayman"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. By discarding 1 card from your hand, select and destroy 1 face-up monster on the field with original ATK less than the ATK of this card. You can only use this effect once per turn, during your Main Phase.
"Elemental Hero Sparkman" + "Elemental Hero Clayman"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. Once per turn, during your Main Phase, by discarding 1 card from your hand, select and destroy 1 face-up monster on the field with original ATK less than the ATK of this card.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
"Elemental Hero Sparkman" + "Elemental Hero Clayman"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. Once per turn, by discarding 1 card from your hand, select and destroy 1 face-up monster on the field with original ATK less than the ATK of this card.
"Elemental HERO Sparkman" + "Elemental HERO Clayman"
Must be Fusion Summoned and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. Once per turn: You can discard 1 card to target 1 face-up monster on the field with original ATK less than the ATK of this card; destroy that target.
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.