Yu-Gi-Oh! Wiki
Yu-Gi-Oh! Wiki
m (Let's see if Dino liked this.)
Line 2: Line 2:
   
 
{{Errata table
 
{{Errata table
| lore0 = By discarding this card from your hand to the Graveyard, remove from play 1 card from your opponent's Graveyard. This effect can be activated during either player's turn.
+
| lore0 = <del>By</del> '''discarding''' this card <del>from your hand</del> to the Graveyard<del>,</del> remove from play 1 card from your opponent's Graveyard. <del>This effect can be activated during either player's turn.</del>
 
| image0 = DDCrow-STON-EN-R-1E.jpg
 
| image0 = DDCrow-STON-EN-R-1E.jpg
 
| cap0 = [[STON-EN024]]<br/>[[Strike of Neos]]
 
| cap0 = [[STON-EN024]]<br/>[[Strike of Neos]]
   
| lore1 = During either player's turn, you can discard this card to the Graveyard to remove from play 1 card from your opponent's Graveyard.
+
| lore1 = <ins>During either player's turn, you can</ins> '''discard''' this card to the Graveyard '''to''' ''remove from play'' 1 card from your opponent's Graveyard.
 
| image1 = DDCrow-CP05-EN-C-UE.png
 
| image1 = DDCrow-CP05-EN-C-UE.png
 
| cap1 = [[CP05-EN016]]<br/>[[Champion Pack: Game Five]]
 
| cap1 = [[CP05-EN016]]<br/>[[Champion Pack: Game Five]]
   
| lore2 = During either player's turn, you can discard this card to the Graveyard to select 1 card from your opponent's Graveyard, and remove it from play.
+
| lore2 = During either player's turn<del>,</del> '''you''' can discard this card to the Graveyard to ''select'' 1 card from your opponent's Graveyard<ins>, and '''''remove it from play'''''</ins>.
 
| image2 = DDCrow-DT05-EN-DNPR-DT.jpg
 
| image2 = DDCrow-DT05-EN-DNPR-DT.jpg
 
| cap2 = [[DT05-EN003]]<br />[[Duel Terminal 5 (TCG)|Duel Terminal 5]]
 
| cap2 = [[DT05-EN003]]<br />[[Duel Terminal 5 (TCG)|Duel Terminal 5]]
   
| lore3 = During either player's turn: You can discard this card from your hand to the Graveyard to target 1 card in your opponent's Graveyard; banish that target.
+
| lore3 = During either player's turn<ins>:</ins> '''You''' can discard this card <ins><del>from your hand</del></ins> to the Graveyard to target 1 card in your opponent's Graveyard; '''''banish that target'''''.
 
| image3 = DDCrowLCGX-EN-SR-1E.jpg
 
| image3 = DDCrowLCGX-EN-SR-1E.jpg
 
| cap3 = [[LCGX-EN234]]<br/>[[Legendary Collection 2]]
 
| cap3 = [[LCGX-EN234]]<br/>[[Legendary Collection 2]]

Revision as of 17:23, 15 January 2013

Original First erratum Second erratum
By discarding this card from your hand to the Graveyard, remove from play 1 card from your opponent's Graveyard. This effect can be activated during either player's turn. During either player's turn, you can discard this card to the Graveyard to remove from play 1 card from your opponent's Graveyard. During either player's turn, you can discard this card to the Graveyard to select 1 card from your opponent's Graveyard, and remove it from play.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
During either player's turn: You can discard this card from your hand to the Graveyard to target 1 card in your opponent's Graveyard; banish that target. During either player's turn: You can discard this card to the Graveyard to target 1 card in your opponent's Graveyard; banish that target.