FANDOM


(Created page with "{{Navigation}} ==Japanese== {{Errata table | lore0 = このカードが召喚に成功した時、手札から「セイクリッド」と名のついた<del>レベル5</de...")

Revision as of 19:12, June 15, 2014

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードが召喚に成功した時、手札から「セイクリッド」と名のついたレベル5モンスター1体を表側守備表示で特殊召喚する事ができる。 このカードが召喚に成功した時、手札からレベル5の「セイクリッド」と名のついたモンスター1体を表側守備表示で特殊召喚できる。
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.