FANDOM


m (Updating file links (automatic))
m
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{Navigation}}
 
{{Navigation}}
   
  +
==English==
 
{{Errata table
 
{{Errata table
 
| lore0 = The opponent takes all Battle Damage to this card's controller that he/she takes from a battle involving this <del>monster</del>.
 
| lore0 = The opponent takes all Battle Damage to this card's controller that he/she takes from a battle involving this <del>monster</del>.
Line 17: Line 18:
 
| image3 = AmazonessSwordsWoman-GLD3-EN-C-LE.jpg
 
| image3 = AmazonessSwordsWoman-GLD3-EN-C-LE.jpg
 
| cap3 = [[GLD3-EN006]]<br/>[[Gold Series 3]]
 
| cap3 = [[GLD3-EN006]]<br/>[[Gold Series 3]]
  +
}}
  +
  +
==Japanese==
  +
{{Errata table|lang=jp
  +
| card_type0 = 【戦士族<del>・</del>効果】
  +
| lore0 = このカード<del>が</del>戦闘<del>を行う事によって受け</del>る<del>コントローラー</del>の戦闘ダメージは相手が受ける。
  +
| image0 = AmazonessSwordsWoman-303-JP-UR.jpg
  +
| cap0 = [[303-007]]<br/>[[Champion of Black Magic]]
  +
  +
| card_type1 = 【戦士族<ins>/</ins>効果】
  +
| lore1 = <ins>①:</ins>このカード<ins>の</ins>戦闘<ins>で発生す</ins>る<ins>自分へ</ins>の戦闘ダメージは<ins>代わりに</ins>相手が受ける。
  +
| image1 = Back-JP.png
  +
| cap1 = [[DP18-JP013]]<br/>[[Duelist Pack: Legend Duelist]]
 
}}
 
}}

Revision as of 00:40, May 27, 2017

English

Original First erratum
The opponent takes all Battle Damage to this card's controller that he/she takes from a battle involving this monster. The opponent takes all Battle Damage to this card's controller that he/she would takes from a battle involving this card.
Second erratum Third erratum
The opponent takes all Battle Damage to this card's controller that he/she would have taken from a battle involving this card. Your opponent takes all Battle Damage that you would have taken from a battle involving this card.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【戦士族効果】 【戦士族効果】
このカード戦闘を行う事によって受けコントローラーの戦闘ダメージは相手が受ける。 ①:このカード戦闘で発生す自分への戦闘ダメージは代わりに相手が受ける。
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.