Ally of Justice Nullfier Gallery Rulings Errata Tips Appearances Trivia Lores Artworks Names Anime Original First erratum Second erratum Effects of LIGHT monsters that battled this card are negated. Any LIGHT monster that has battled this card has its effects negated (starting after damage calculation). Effects of LIGHT monsters that battled this card are negated. DT02-EN024Duel Terminal 2 HA02-EN018Hidden Arsenal 2 Yu-Gi-Oh! Trading Card Game - Card Database Retrieved from "https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Card_Errata:Ally_of_Justice_Nullfier?oldid=3912922" Categories: Card ErrataErrata table transclusions with SAMPLE imagesCards with 2 errata Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.