FANDOM


m
m
 
(One intermediate revision by one user not shown)
Line 3: Line 3:
 
==English==
 
==English==
 
{{Errata table
 
{{Errata table
| lore0 = 1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters<br />If this card <del>battles</del> a non-DARK monster, destroy that monster without applying damage calculation.
+
| lore0 = 1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters<br />If this card <del>battles</del> a non-DARK monster, destroy that monster without <del>applying </del>damage calculation.
 
| image0 = AllyofJusticeCatastor-DTP1-EN-DRPR-DT.png
 
| image0 = AllyofJusticeCatastor-DTP1-EN-DRPR-DT.png
| cap0 = [[DTP1-EN031]]<br />[[Duel Terminal - Preview]]
+
| cap0 = [[DTP1-EN031]]<br />[[Duel Terminal - Preview Wave 1]]
   
 
| lore1 = 1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters<br /><del>If</del> this card <ins><del>attacks or is attacked by</del></ins> a non-DARK monster<del>, destroy</del> that monster <ins>at the start of the Damage Step (</ins>without damage calculation<ins>)</ins>.
 
| lore1 = 1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters<br /><del>If</del> this card <ins><del>attacks or is attacked by</del></ins> a non-DARK monster<del>, destroy</del> that monster <ins>at the start of the Damage Step (</ins>without damage calculation<ins>)</ins>.

Latest revision as of 03:28, July 24, 2017

EnglishEdit

Original First erratum
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
If this card battles a non-DARK monster, destroy that monster without applying damage calculation.
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
If this card attacks or is attacked by a non-DARK monster, destroy that monster at the start of the Damage Step (without damage calculation).
Second erratum Third erratum
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
At the start of the Damage Step, if this card battles a non-DARK monster: Destroy that monster immediately (without damage calculation).
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
At the start of the Damage Step, if this card battles a non-DARK monster: Destroy that monster.

JapaneseEdit

Original First erratum
チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
このカードが闇属性以外のモンスターと戦闘を行う場合、ダメージ計算時を行わずそのモンスターを破壊する。
チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
このカードが闇属性以外のフィールド上に表側表示で存在するモンスターと戦闘を行う場合、ダメージ計算を行わずそのモンスターを破壊する。
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.