FANDOM


(bolded errata)
m
 
(17 intermediate revisions by 12 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{Navigation}}
 
{{Navigation}}
   
{{ErrataTable
+
==English==
|lore1=1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters<br/>If this card '''attacks or is attacked by''' a non-DARK monster, destroy that monster '''at the start of the Damage Step ('''without damage calculation''')'''.
+
{{Errata table
|lore0=1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters<br/>If this card '''battles''' a non-DARK monster, destroy that monster without '''applying''' damage calculation.
+
| lore0 = 1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters<br />If this card <del>battles</del> a non-DARK monster, destroy that monster without <del>applying </del>damage calculation.
|image1=Image:Back-EN.png
+
| image0 = AllyofJusticeCatastor-DTP1-EN-DRPR-DT.png
|image0=Image:AllyofJusticeCatastorHA01-EN-ScR-LE.jpg
+
| cap0 = [[DTP1-EN031]]<br />[[Duel Terminal - Preview Wave 1]]
|cap1=Future Release
+
|cap0=[[Hidden Arsenal]]<br/>[[HA01-EN026]]
+
| lore1 = 1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters<br /><del>If</del> this card <ins><del>attacks or is attacked by</del></ins> a non-DARK monster<del>, destroy</del> that monster <ins>at the start of the Damage Step (</ins>without damage calculation<ins>)</ins>.
  +
| image1 = AllyofJusticeCatastor-DT01-EN-DRPR-DT.jpg
  +
| cap1 = [[DT01-EN035]]<br />[[Duel Terminal 1]]
  +
  +
| lore2 = 1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters<br /><ins>At the start of the Damage Step, if</ins> this card <ins>battles</ins> a non-DARK monster<ins>: Destroy</ins> that monster <del><ins>immediately</ins> (without damage calculation)</del>.
  +
| image2 = AllyofJusticeCatastor-TU07-EN-UtR-UE.jpg
  +
| cap2 = [[TU07-EN000]]<br />[[Turbo Pack: Booster Seven]]
  +
  +
| lore3 = 1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters<br />At the start of the Damage Step, if this card battles a non-DARK monster: Destroy that monster.
  +
| image3 = AllyofJusticeCatastor-CT10-EN-SR-LE.png
  +
| cap3 = [[CT10-EN006]]<br />[[2013 Collectible Tins Wave 1]]
  +
}}
  +
  +
==Japanese==
  +
{{Errata table|lang=jp
  +
| lore0 = チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上<br />このカードが闇属性以外のモンスターと戦闘を行う場合、ダメージ計算時を行わずそのモンスターを破壊する。
  +
| image0 = AllyofJusticeCatastor-DT01-JP-DRPR-DT.jpg
  +
| cap0 = [[DT01-JP035]]<br />[[Duel Terminal - Synchro Awakening!!]]
  +
  +
| lore1 = チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上<br />このカードが闇属性以外の<ins>フィールド上に表側表示で存在する</ins>モンスターと戦闘を行う場合、ダメージ計算を行わずそのモンスターを破壊する。
  +
| image1 = AllyofJusticeCatastor-DTC1-JP-DRPR-DT.jpg
  +
| cap1 = [[DTC1-JP026]]<br />[[Duel Terminal Chronicle 1 - Chapter of Awakening]]
 
}}
 
}}

Latest revision as of 03:28, July 24, 2017

EnglishEdit

Original First erratum
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
If this card battles a non-DARK monster, destroy that monster without applying damage calculation.
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
If this card attacks or is attacked by a non-DARK monster, destroy that monster at the start of the Damage Step (without damage calculation).
Second erratum Third erratum
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
At the start of the Damage Step, if this card battles a non-DARK monster: Destroy that monster immediately (without damage calculation).
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
At the start of the Damage Step, if this card battles a non-DARK monster: Destroy that monster.

JapaneseEdit

Original First erratum
チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
このカードが闇属性以外のモンスターと戦闘を行う場合、ダメージ計算時を行わずそのモンスターを破壊する。
チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
このカードが闇属性以外のフィールド上に表側表示で存在するモンスターと戦闘を行う場合、ダメージ計算を行わずそのモンスターを破壊する。
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.