m
Line 2: Line 2:
   
 
{{Errata table
 
{{Errata table
| lore0 = 1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters<br />If this card <del>battles</del> a non-DARK monster, destroy that monster without applying damage calculation .
+
| lore0 = 1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters<br />If this card <del>battles</del> a non-DARK monster, destroy that monster without applying damage calculation.
 
| image0 = AllyofJusticeCatastor-DTP1-EN-DRPR-DT.png
 
| image0 = AllyofJusticeCatastor-DTP1-EN-DRPR-DT.png
 
| cap0 = [[DTP1-EN031]]<br />[[Duel Terminal - Preview]]
 
| cap0 = [[DTP1-EN031]]<br />[[Duel Terminal - Preview]]

Revision as of 13:42, 5 May 2014

Original First erratum
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
If this card battles a non-DARK monster, destroy that monster without applying damage calculation.
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
If this card attacks or is attacked by a non-DARK monster, destroy that monster at the start of the Damage Step (without damage calculation).
Second erratum Third erratum
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
At the start of the Damage Step, if this card battles a non-DARK monster: Destroy that monster immediately (without damage calculation).
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
At the start of the Damage Step, if this card battles a non-DARK monster: Destroy that monster.
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.