FANDOM


Line 2: Line 2:
   
 
{{Errata table
 
{{Errata table
| lore1 = 1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters<br/>'''At the start of the Damage Step, if''' this card battles a non-DARK monster''': Destroy''' that monster '''immediately (without damage calculation)'''.
 
| image1 = AllyofJusticeCatastor-TU07-EN-UtR-UE.jpg
 
| cap1 = [[Turbo Pack: Booster Seven]]<br />[[TU07-EN000]]
 
 
 
| lore0 = 1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters<br/>'''If''' this card battles a non-DARK monster''', destroy''' that monster '''without applying damage calculation'''.
 
| lore0 = 1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters<br/>'''If''' this card battles a non-DARK monster''', destroy''' that monster '''without applying damage calculation'''.
 
| image0 = AllyofJusticeCatastorHA01-EN-ScR-LE.jpg
 
| image0 = AllyofJusticeCatastorHA01-EN-ScR-LE.jpg
 
| cap0 = [[Hidden Arsenal]]<br />[[HA01-EN026]]
 
| cap0 = [[Hidden Arsenal]]<br />[[HA01-EN026]]
  +
  +
| lore1 = 1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters<br/>'''At the start of the Damage Step, if''' this card battles a non-DARK monster''': Destroy''' that monster '''immediately (without damage calculation)'''.
  +
| image1 = AllyofJusticeCatastor-TU07-EN-UtR-UE.jpg
  +
| cap1 = [[Turbo Pack: Booster Seven]]<br />[[TU07-EN000]]
 
}}
 
}}

Revision as of 02:15, February 3, 2012

Original First erratum
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
If this card battles a non-DARK monster, destroy that monster without applying damage calculation.
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
At the start of the Damage Step, if this card battles a non-DARK monster: Destroy that monster immediately (without damage calculation).
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.