Burning Draw
逆巻く炎の宝札 (バーニング・ドロー)
BurningDraw-ETCO-EN-SR-1E.png
English Burning Draw
French Pioche Ardente
German Brennendes Ziehen
Italian Pescata Bruciante
Korean 버닝 드로우
Portuguese Compra Ardente
Spanish Robo Ardiente
Japanese (kana) バーニング・ドロー
Japanese (base) 逆巻く炎の宝札
Japanese (rōmaji) Bāningu Dorō
Card type Spell
Property Normal
Passcode 46898368
Card effect types

StatusesUnlimited
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "Burning Draw"
You draw cards +
BurningDraw-ETCO-EN-SR-1E.png +
Official +
Condition +  and Effect +
Burning Draw +
(Cette carte est toujours traitée comme un(Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une carte "Salamangrande".)<br/>Si votre adversaire contrôle plus de cartes que vous : ciblez 1 Monstre Lien contrôlé par votre adversaire ; piochez un nombre de cartes égal à sa Classification Lien. Vous ne pouvez activer qu'1 "Pioche Ardente" par tour. Vous ne pouvez Invoquer ni Normalement ni Spécialement de monstres (monstres FEU exclus) le tour où vous activez cette carte.clus) le tour où vous activez cette carte. +
Pioche Ardente +
(Diese Karte wird immer als „Grosalamander(Diese Karte wird immer als „Grosalamander“-Karte behandelt.)<br/>Falls dein Gegner mehr Karten kontrolliert als du: Wähle 1 Linkmonster, das dein Gegner kontrolliert; ziehe Karten in Höhe seiner Linkzahl. Du kannst nur 1 „Brennendes Ziehen“ pro Spielzug aktivieren. Du kannst in dem Spielzug, in dem du diese Karte aktivierst, keine Monster als Normal- oder Spezialbeschwörung beschwören, außer FEUER Monstern.chwörung beschwören, außer FEUER Monstern. +
Brennendes Ziehen +
(Questa carta viene sempre considerata com(Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "Salamagna".)<br/>Se il tuo avversario controlla più carte di te: scegli come bersaglio 1 Mostro Link controllato dal tuo avversario; pesca carte pari alla sua Classificazione Link. Puoi attivare solo 1 "Pescata Bruciante" per turno. Non puoi Evocare Normalmente o Specialmente mostri nel turno in cui attivi questa carta, eccetto mostri FUOCO.attivi questa carta, eccetto mostri FUOCO. +
Pescata Bruciante +
バーニング・ドロー +
このカード名はルール上「サラマングレイト」カードとしても扱う。このカード名のカードは1ターンに1枚しか発動できず、このカードを発動するターン、自分は炎属性モンスターしか召喚・特殊召喚できない。①:相手フィールドのカードの数が自分フィールドのカードより多い場合、相手フィールドのリンクモンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターのリンクマーカーの数だけ、自分はデッキからドローする。 +
逆巻く炎の宝札 +
이 카드명은 룰상 "샐러맨그레이트" 카드로도 취급한다. 이 카드명의 카드는 1턴에 1장밖에 발동할 수 없으며, 이 카드를 발동하는 턴에, 자신은 화염 속성 몬스터밖에 일반 소환 / 특수 소환할 수 없다. ①: 상대 필드의 카드의 수가 자신 필드의 카드보다 많을 경우, 상대 필드의 링크 몬스터 1장을 대상으로 하고 발동할 수 있다. 그 몬스터의 링크 마커의 수만큼, 자신은 덱에서 드로우한다. +
버닝 드로우 +
(This card is always treated as a "Salamangreat(This card is always treated as a "Salamangreat" card.)<br />If your opponent controls more cards than you do: Target 1 Link Monster your opponent controls; draw cards equal to its Link Rating. You can only activate 1 "Burning Draw" per turn. You cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters the turn you activate this card, except FIRE monsters.FIRE monsters. +
TCG +  and OCG +
Archetype condition +  and Only once per turn +
Burning Draw +
Card page +
46898368 +
Bāningu Dorō +
(Este card deve ser sempre considerado com(Este card deve ser sempre considerado como um card "Salamagrande".)<br/>Se seu oponente controlar mais cards que você: escolha 1 Monstro Link que seu oponente controla; compre cards igual ao Valor Link dele. Você só pode ativar 1 "Compra Ardente" por turno. Você não pode Invocar monstros por Invocação-Normal ou Especial no turno em que ativar este card, exceto monstros de FOGO.ativar este card, exceto monstros de FOGO. +
Compra Ardente +
Normal Spell Card +
Bāningu Dorō +
逆巻く炎の宝札 (バーニング・ドロー) +
逆巻く炎の宝札 (バーニング・ドロー) +
(Esta carta se trata siempre como una cart(Esta carta se trata siempre como una carta "Salamangrande").<br/>Si tu adversario controla más cartas que tú: selecciona 1 Monstruo de Enlace que controle tu adversario; roba tantas cartas como su Rating de Enlace. Sólo puedes activar 1 "Robo Ardiente" por turno. No puedes Invocar monstruos de Modo Normal o Especial en el turno en el que activaste esta carta, excepto monstruos de FUEGO.te esta carta, excepto monstruos de FUEGO. +
Robo Ardiente +
Restricts the player's Normal Summons +  and Restricts the player's Special Summons +
Normal +