Black Fang Magician
(こく) () () (じゅつ) ()
BlackFangMagician-PEVO-EN-UR-1E.png
English Black Fang Magician
French Magicien Croc Noir
German Schwarzzahn-Magier
Italian Mago Zanna Nera
Korean 흑아의 마술사
Portuguese Mago de Presa Negra
Spanish Mago Colmillo Negro
Japanese (kana) こくがのまじゅつし
Japanese (base) 黒牙の魔術師
Japanese (rōmaji) Kokuga no Majutsushi
Card type Monster
Attribute DARK
Types Spellcaster / Pendulum / Effect
Level 4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Pendulum Scale Pendulum Scale.png 8
ATK / DEF 1700 / 800
Passcode 75672051
Card effect types
Pendulum Effect
Monster Effect
StatusesUnlimited
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "Black Fang Magician"
1,700 +
Activates if destroyed by battle +  and Activates if destroyed by card effect +
BlackFangMagician-PEVO-EN-UR-1E.png +
Official +
800 +
Ignition-like Effect +, Condition +  and Trigger Effect +
Black Fang Magician +
Black Fang Magician +
Une fois par tour : vous pouvez cibler 1 monstre face recto contrôlé par votre adversaire ; son ATK devient la moitié de son ATK actuelle (jusqu'à la fin de ce tour), puis détruisez cette carte. +
(Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une carte "Dragon Xyz".)
Si cette carte est détruite au combat ou par un effet de carte : vous pouvez cibler 1 monstre TÉNÈBRES de Type Magicien dans votre Cimetière ; Invoquez-le Spécialement. +
Magicien Croc Noir +
Einmal pro Spielzug: Du kannst 1 offenes Monster wählen, das dein Gegner kontrolliert; seine ATK werden (bis zum Ende dieses Spielzugs) gleich der Hälfte seiner derzeitigen ATK, dann zerstöre diese Karte. +
(Diese Karte wird immer als „Xyz-Drache“-Karte behandelt.)
Falls diese Karte durch Kampf oder einen Karteneffekt zerstört wird: Du kannst 1 FINSTERNIS Monster vom Typ Hexer in deinem Friedhof wählen; beschwöre es als Spezialbeschwörung. +
Schwarzzahn-Magier +
Una volta per turno: puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 mostro scoperto controllato dal tuo avversario; il suo ATK diventa la metà del suo ATK attuale (fino alla fine di questo turno), poi distruggi questa carta. +
(Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "Drago Xyz".)
Se questa carta viene distrutta in battaglia o dall'effetto di una carta: puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 mostro OSCURITÀ di Tipo Incantatore nel tuo Cimitero; Evocalo Specialmente. +
Mago Zanna Nera +
①:1ターンに1度、相手フィールドの表側表示モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターの攻撃力をターン終了時まで半分にする。その後、このカードを破壊する。 +
こくがのまじゅつし +
このカードはルール上「エクシーズ・ドラゴン」カードとしても扱う。①:このカードが戦闘・効果で破壊された場合、自分の墓地の魔法使い族・闇属性モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターを特殊召喚する。 +
黒牙の魔術師 +
①: 1턴에 1번, 상대 필드의 앞면 표시 몬스터 1장을 대상으로 하고 발동할 수 있다. 그 몬스터의 공격력을 턴 종료시까지 절반으로 한다. 그 후, 이 카드를 파괴한다. +
이 카드는 룰상 "엑시즈 드래곤" 카드로도 취급한다. ①: 이 카드가 전투 / 효과로 파괴되었을 경우, 자신 묘지의 마법사족 / 어둠 속성 몬스터 1장을 대상으로 하고 발동할 수 있다. 그 몬스터를 특수 소환한다. +
흑아의 마술사 +
(This card is always treated as an "Xyz Dragon" card.)
If this card is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can target 1 DARK Spellcaster-Type monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon it. +
TCG +  and OCG +
Archetype condition +  and Limited activations +
Destroys itself +
Black Fang Magician +
Card page +
75672051 +
Once per turn: You can target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls; its ATK becomes half its current ATK (until the end of this turn), then destroy this card.| +
Kokuga no Majutsushi +
Uma vez por turno: você pode escolher 1 monstro com a face para cima que seu oponente controla; seu ATK se torna metade do seu ATK atual (até o final deste turno) e, depois, destrua este card. +
(Este card deve ser sempre considerado como um card "Dragão Xyz".)
Se este card for destruído em batalha ou por um efeito de card: você pode escolher 1 monstro de TREVAS do Tipo Mago no seu Cemitério; Invoque-o por Invocação-Especial. +
Mago de Presa Negra +
Kokuga no Majutsushi +
<<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>黒</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>こく</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>牙</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>が</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>の<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>魔</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ま</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>術</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>じゅつ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>師</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>し</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>rb> () +
<<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>黒</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>こく</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>牙</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>が</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>の<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>魔</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ま</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>術</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>じゅつ</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>師</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>し</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>rb> () +
Una vez por turno: puedes seleccionar 1 monstruo boca arriba que controle tu adversario; su ATK se convierte en la mitad de su ATK en este momento (hasta el final de este turno), y después destruye esta carta. +
(Esta carta se trata siempre como una carta "Dragón Xyz").
Si esta carta es destruida en batalla o por efecto de una carta: puedes seleccionar 1 monstruo de OSCURIDAD de Tipo Lanzador de Conjuros en tu Cementerio; Invócalo de Modo Especial. +
Mago Colmillo Negro +
Changes ATK value +
Special Summons from your Graveyard +, Can be Special Summoned +  and Can always be Special Summoned +
Effect +