*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
1,850 +
Activates if destroyed by battle +, Activates if destroyed by card effect +  and Adds from Deck to hand +
AussatheEarthCharmerImmovable-IGAS-EN-R-1E.png +
Official +
Condition +, Ignition Effect +  and Trigger Effect +
Aussa the Earth Charmer, Immovable +
Aussa the Earth Charmer, Immovable +
2 monstres (un monstre TERRE inclus)
(2 monstres (un monstre TERRE inclus)<br/>(Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une carte "Familier Possédé".)<br/>Vous pouvez cibler 1 monstre TERRE dans le Cimetière de votre adversaire ; Invoquez-le Spécialement dans votre zone pointée par cette carte. Si cette carte Invoquée par Lien est détruite au combat, ou détruite par un effet de carte de l'adversaire tant qu'elle est dans la Zone Monstre de son propriétaire : vous pouvez ajouter 1 monstre TERRE avec max. 1500 DEF depuis votre Deck à votre main. Vous ne pouvez utiliser chaque effet de "Aussa la Charmeuse de Terre Inébranlable" qu'une fois par tour. Terre Inébranlable" qu'une fois par tour. +
Aussa la Charmeuse de Terre Inébranlable +
2 Monster, darunter ein ERDE Monster
(2 Monster, darunter ein ERDE Monster<br/>(Diese Karte wird immer als „Vertrauten“-Karte behandelt.)<br/>Du kannst 1 ERDE Monster im Friedhof deines Gegners wählen; beschwöre es als Spezialbeschwörung in deine Zone, auf die diese Karte zeigt. Falls diese als Linkbeschwörung beschworene Karte durch Kampf zerstört wird oder durch einen Karteneffekt eines Gegners zerstört wird, solange sie in der Monsterzone ihres Besitzers liegt: Du kannst deiner Hand 1 ERDE Monster mit 1500 oder weniger DEF von deinem Deck hinzufügen. Du kannst jeden Effekt von „Aussa, die unerschütterliche Erdverzaubererin“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden.ererin“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden. +
Aussa, die unerschütterliche Erdverzaubererin +
2 mostri, compreso un mostro TERRA
(Qu2 mostri, compreso un mostro TERRA<br/>(Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "Posseduto dal Famiglio".)<br/>Puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 mostro TERRA nel Cimitero del tuo avversario; Evocalo Specialmente in una tua zona puntata da questa carta. Se questa carta Evocata Link viene distrutta in battaglia, o viene distrutta dall'effetto di una carta dell'avversario mentre è nella Zona Mostri del suo proprietario: puoi aggiungere 1 mostro TERRA con DEF 1500 o inferiore dal tuo Deck alla tua mano. Puoi utilizzare ogni effetto di "Aussa l'Ammaliatrice della Terra, l'Inamovibile" una sola volta per turno., l'Inamovibile" una sola volta per turno. +
Aussa l'Ammaliatrice della Terra, l'Inamovibile +
さいかいのちれいつかい アウス +
地属性モンスターを含むモンスター2体
このカード名はルール上「憑依装着」カードとしても扱う。このカード名の①②の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:相手の墓地の地属性モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターをこのカードのリンク先となる自分フィールドに特殊召喚する。②:リンク召喚したこのカードが戦闘または相手の効果で破壊された場合に発動できる。デッキから守備力1500以下の地属性モンスター1体を手札に加える。 +
崔嵬の地霊使い アウス +
땅 속성 몬스터를 포함하는 몬스터 2장
이 카드명은 룰상 "빙의장착"땅 속성 몬스터를 포함하는 몬스터 2장<br/>이 카드명은 룰상 "빙의장착" 카드로도 취급한다. 이 카드명의 ①②의 효과는 각각 1턴에 1번밖에 사용할 수 없다. ①: 상대 묘지의 땅 속성 몬스터 1장을 대상으로 하고 발동할 수 있다. 그 몬스터를 이 카드의 링크 앞이 되는 자신 필드에 특수 소환한다. ②: 링크 소환한 이 카드가 전투 또는 상대 효과로 파괴되었을 경우에 발동할 수 있다. 덱에서 수비력 1500 이하의 땅 속성 몬스터 1장을 패에 넣는다. 있다. 덱에서 수비력 1500 이하의 땅 속성 몬스터 1장을 패에 넣는다. +
최외의 지령사 아우스 +
Bottom-Left +  and Bottom-Right +
2 monster2 monsters, including an EARTH monster<br />(This card is always treated as a "Familiar-Possessed" card.)<br />You can target 1 EARTH monster in your opponent's GY; Special Summon it to your zone this card points to. If this Link Summoned card is destroyed by battle, or is destroyed by an opponent's card effect while in its owner's Monster Zone: You can add 1 EARTH monster with 1500 or less DEF from your Deck to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Aussa the Earth Charmer, Immovable" once per turn.once per turn. +
2 monsters, including a EARTH monster| +
TCG +  and OCG +
Archetype condition +, Only once per turn +  and Female +
Aussa the Earth Charmer, Immovable +
Card page +
97661969 +
Saikai no Chireitsukai Ausu +
2 monstros, incluindo um monstro de TERRA<2 monstros, incluindo um monstro de TERRA<br/>(Este card deve ser sempre considerado como um card "Espírito-Possuído".)<br/>Você pode escolher 1 monstro de TERRA no Cemitério do seu oponente; Invoque-o por Invocação-Especial em uma zona sua para a qual este card apontar. Se este card Invocado por Invocação-Link for destruído em batalha, ou for destruído por um efeito de card do oponente enquanto estiver em uma Zona de Monstros do seu dono: você pode adicionar 1 monstro de TERRA com 1500 ou menos de DEF do seu Deck à sua mão. Você só pode usar cada efeito de "Aussa, o Encantador da Terra, Imóvel" uma vez por turno.tador da Terra, Imóvel" uma vez por turno. +
Aussa, o Encantador da Terra, Imóvel +
Saikai no Chireitsukai Ausu +
<<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>崔</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>さい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>嵬</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>かい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>の<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>地</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ち</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>霊</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>れい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>使</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>つか</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>い アウス> (つか) い アウス +
<<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>崔</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>さい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>嵬</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>かい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>の<ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>地</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>ち</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>霊</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>れい</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby><ruby class="rubytext ruby-ja" lang="ja"><rb>使</rb><rp> (</rp><rt>つか</rt><rp>) </rp></ruby>い アウス> (つか) い アウス +
2 monstruos, incluyendo un monstruo de TIE2 monstruos, incluyendo un monstruo de TIERRA<br/>(Esta carta se trata siempre como una carta "Familiar Poseído").<br/>Puedes seleccionar 1 monstruo de TIERRA en el Cementerio de tu adversario; Invócalo de Modo Especial a tu zona a la que apunte esta carta. Si esta carta Invocada por Enlace es destruida en batalla, o es destruida por el efecto de una carta del adversario mientras está en la Zona de Monstruos de su dueño: puedes añadir a tu mano 1 monstruo de TIERRA con 1500 DEF o menos en tu Deck. Sólo puedes usar cada efecto de "Aussa la Encantadora de la Tierra, Inamovible" una vez por turno. la Tierra, Inamovible" una vez por turno. +
Aussa la Encantadora de la Tierra, Inamovible +
2 Link Materials +, Requires Attribute specific Link Materials +, Special Summons from your opponent's Graveyard +, Can be Special Summoned +  and Can always be Special Summoned +
Auth the Aloft Earth-Spirit Charmer +
Effect +