FANDOM


Line 21: Line 21:
 
|lore = By [[send]]ing 1 [[Monster Cards|Monster Card]] from your [[hand]] to the [[Graveyard]], [[destroy]] 1 [[face-up]] [[Monster Cards|monster]] on your opponent's side of the [[Playing Field|field]] with an [[ATK]] equal to or less than the [[ATK]] of the [[Send|sent]] [[Monster Cards|monster]]. During the [[End Phase]] of a [[turn]] that this card [[destroy]]ed a [[Monster Cards|monster]] [[Result of Battle|by battle]], by [[send]]ing this card to the [[Graveyard]], [[Special Summon]] 1 "[[Armed Dragon LV7]]" from your [[hand]] or [[Main Deck|Deck]].
 
|lore = By [[send]]ing 1 [[Monster Cards|Monster Card]] from your [[hand]] to the [[Graveyard]], [[destroy]] 1 [[face-up]] [[Monster Cards|monster]] on your opponent's side of the [[Playing Field|field]] with an [[ATK]] equal to or less than the [[ATK]] of the [[Send|sent]] [[Monster Cards|monster]]. During the [[End Phase]] of a [[turn]] that this card [[destroy]]ed a [[Monster Cards|monster]] [[Result of Battle|by battle]], by [[send]]ing this card to the [[Graveyard]], [[Special Summon]] 1 "[[Armed Dragon LV7]]" from your [[hand]] or [[Main Deck|Deck]].
 
|ptlore = Enviando 1 [[Monster Cards|Monster Card]] da sua mão para o cemitério,destrua 1 face para cima [[Monster Cards|Monster Card]] no campo do seu oponente que o [[ATK]] for igual ou menor do [[ATK]] do [[Monster Cards|monster|monstro]] que você enviou. Durante sua [[End Phase]] do [[turn]]o que essa carta destrói um [[Monster Cards|Monster Card]] em resultado de batalha, enviando essa carta ao [[Graveyard]], [[Special Summon]] 1 [[Armed Dragon LV7]] da sua mão ou [[Main Deck|deck]].
 
|ptlore = Enviando 1 [[Monster Cards|Monster Card]] da sua mão para o cemitério,destrua 1 face para cima [[Monster Cards|Monster Card]] no campo do seu oponente que o [[ATK]] for igual ou menor do [[ATK]] do [[Monster Cards|monster|monstro]] que você enviou. Durante sua [[End Phase]] do [[turn]]o que essa carta destrói um [[Monster Cards|Monster Card]] em resultado de batalha, enviando essa carta ao [[Graveyard]], [[Special Summon]] 1 [[Armed Dragon LV7]] da sua mão ou [[Main Deck|deck]].
  +
|delore = Lege 1 Monsterkarte aus deiner Hand auf den Friedhof, um 1 offenes Monster auf der Spielfeldseite deines Gegners, dessen ATK kleiner oder gleich der ATK des abgelegten Monsters ist, zu zerstören. Während der End Phase des Spielzugs, in dem diese Karte ein Monster als Ergebnis eines Kampfes zerstört hat, lege diese Karte auf den Friedhof, um eine "Bewaffneter Drache LV7"-Karte als Spezialbeschwörung aus deiner Hand oder deinem Deck zu beschwören.
 
|effect1 = Ignition
 
|effect1 = Ignition
 
|effect2 = Trigger
 
|effect2 = Trigger

Revision as of 17:48, October 17, 2009

Armed Dragon LV5
0px
English Armed Dragon LV5
Card type Monster
Attribute WIND WIND.svg
Types Dragon / Effect
Level 5 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star
ATK / DEF 2400 / 1700
StatusesUnlimited
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Video game sets
Other card information
External links
Video gameDate#NameCostAlignmentATKDEFStatus
Ultimate Masters: World Championship Tournament 20062006-02-23???Unlimited
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.