English Anteatereatingant
Chinese 吃食蚁兽的巨蚁
French Fourmilier Vorace
German Ameisenfressender Ameisenbär
Italian Anteatereatingant
Korean 개미핥기 먹는 개미
Portuguese Formiga Comedora de Tamanduás
Spanish Hormiga comeosohormigueros
Japanese オオアリクイクイアリ
Japanese (rōmaji) Ōarikuikuiari
Japanese (translated) Giant Anteater-Eating Ant
Card type Monster
Attribute EARTH
Types Insect / Effect
Level 5 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
ATK / DEF 2000 / 500
Passcode 13250922
Card effect types

Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Video game sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links
Video gameDate#NameCostAlignmentATKDEFStatus
Ultimate Masters: World Championship Tournament 20062006-02-23???Unlimited
GX Tag Force2006-09-14???Unlimited
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "Anteatereatingant"
2,000 +
Sends from your field to your Graveyard +
Cannot attack +
Anteatereatingant-DR04-NA-R-UE.png +
吃食蚁兽的巨蚁 +
Official +
Mravojednojedni Mrav +
500 +
Summoning condition +  and Ignition Effect +
Anteatereatingant +
Anteatereatingant +
Cette carte ne peut ni être Invoquée par ICette carte ne peut ni être Invoquée par Invocation Normale ni être Posée. Cette carte ne peut pas être Invoquée par Invocation Spéciale, excepté en envoyant 2 Cartes Magie ou Piège depuis votre Terrain au Cimetière. Cette carte peut détruire 1 Carte Magie ou Piège sur le Terrain de votre adversaire, mais elle ne peut pas attaquer ce tour si vous activez cet effet.ttaquer ce tour si vous activez cet effet. +
Fourmilier Vorace +
Unlimited +
Diese Karte kann nicht als NormalbeschwöruDiese Karte kann nicht als Normalbeschwörung beschworen oder gesetzt werde. Diese Karte kann nicht als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden, außer indem du 2 Zauber- oder Fallenkarten von deiner Spielfeldseite auf den Friedhof legst. Diese Karte kann 1 Zauber- oder Fallenkarte auf der gegnerischen Spielfeldseite zerstören, aber sie kann in diesem Spielzug nicht angreifen, falls du diesen Effekt aktiviert hast.en, falls du diesen Effekt aktiviert hast. +
Ameisenfressender Ameisenbär +
Μυρμήγκι που τρώει μυρμηγκοφάγους +
Questa carta non può essere Evocata tramitQuesta carta non può essere Evocata tramite Evocazione Normale o Posizionata. Questa carta non può essere Evocata tramite Evocazione Speciale se non mandando 2 Carte Magia o Trappola dal tuo Terreno al Cimitero. Questa carta può distruggere 1 Carta Magia o Trappola sul Terreno del tuo avversario, ma non può attaccare in questo turno se attivi questo effetto. in questo turno se attivi questo effetto. +
Anteatereatingant +
オオアリクイクイアリ +
このカードは通常召喚できない。自分フィールド上の魔法・罠カード2枚を墓地へ送った場合のみ特殊召喚する事ができる。このカードは攻撃をするかわりに相手フィールド上の魔法・罠カード1枚を破壊する事ができる。 +
オオアリクイクイアリ +
이 카드는 일반 소환 / 세트할 수 없다. 자신 필드 위의 마법 / 함정 카드 2장을 묘지로 보낸 경우에만 특수 소환할 수 있다. 이 카드는 공격을 하는 대신에 상대 필드 위의 마법 / 함정카드 1장을 파괴할 수 있다. +
개미핥기 먹는 개미 +
This card cannot be Normal SummonThis card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by sending 2 Spell or Trap Cards you control to the Graveyard. You can destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card your opponent controls. If you activate this effect, this card cannot attack during this turn.turn. +
GX02 +, WC6 +, YGO +, TCG +  and OCG +
Special Summon Monster +
Destroys your opponent's Spell Cards +  and Destroys your opponent's Trap Cards +
Anteatereatingant +
Card page +
13250922 +
Ōarikuikuiari +
Formiga Comedora de Tamanduás +
Ōarikuikuiari +
オオアリクイクイアリ +
--- SOI-EN022 --- Shadow of Infinity --- Common --- English --- +, --- DR04-EN142 --- Dark Revelation Volume 4 --- Rare --- North American English --- +, --- SOI-FR022 --- Shadow of Infinity --- Common --- French --- +, --- SOI-DE022 --- Shadow of Infinity --- Common --- German --- +, --- SOI-IT022 --- Shadow of Infinity --- Common --- Italian --- +, --- SOI-SP022 --- Shadow of Infinity --- Common --- Spanish --- +, --- SOI-JP022 --- Shadow of Infinity --- Common --- Japanese --- +, --- EE04-JP142 --- Expert Edition Volume.4 --- Rare --- Japanese --- +, --- SOI-AE022 --- Shadow of Infinity --- Common --- Asian-English --- +, --- SOI-KR022 --- Shadow of Infinity --- Common --- Korean --- +  and --- HGP4-KR142 --- Expert Edition Volume.4 --- Rare --- Korean --- +
{ "number": "SOI-EN022", "name": "Shadow of Infinity", "rarity": "Common", "region": "English" } +, { "number": "DR04-EN142", "name": "Dark Revelation Volume 4", "rarity": "Rare", "region": "North American English" } +, { "number": "SOI-FR022", "name": "Shadow of Infinity", "rarity": "Common", "region": "French" } +, { "number": "SOI-DE022", "name": "Shadow of Infinity", "rarity": "Common", "region": "German" } +, { "number": "SOI-IT022", "name": "Shadow of Infinity", "rarity": "Common", "region": "Italian" } +, { "number": "SOI-SP022", "name": "Shadow of Infinity", "rarity": "Common", "region": "Spanish" } +, { "number": "SOI-JP022", "name": "Shadow of Infinity", "rarity": "Common", "region": "Japanese" } +, { "number": "EE04-JP142", "name": "Expert Edition Volume.4", "rarity": "Rare", "region": "Japanese" } +, { "number": "SOI-AE022", "name": "Shadow of Infinity", "rarity": "Common", "region": "Asian-English" } +, { "number": "SOI-KR022", "name": "Shadow of Infinity", "rarity": "Common", "region": "Korean" } +  and { "number": "HGP4-KR142", "name": "Expert Edition Volume.4", "rarity": "Rare", "region": "Korean" } +
Esta carta no puede ser Invocada mediante Esta carta no puede ser Invocada mediante una Invocación Normal o Colocada. Esta carta no puede ser Invocada mediante una Invocación Especial excepto mandando 2 Cartas Mágicas o de Trampa en tu Campo al Cementerio. Esta carta puede destruir 1 Carta Mágica o de Trampa en el Campo de tu adversario, pero no puede atacar en el turno en que activa este en el turno en que activa este efecto. +
Hormiga comeosohormigueros +
Giant Anteater-Eating Ant +
Conkiếnănconănkiến +
Unlimited +
Unlimited +