The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
|The Japanese (OCG) version of this card is not a member of the "Angel" archetype, because its Japanese name does not contain 「|
As its English name contains "Angel", it may be treated a member of the "Angel" archetype at a TCG event, subject to local rulings.
- Japanese: エンジェル・ボー
- Romaji: Enjeru Bō
Manga cards (Galleries: GX)
- Equips only to a specific target
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.