FANDOM


(from rulings here: http://neoarkcradle.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=1976&sid=4c1825d79077bb97917b604930f0a00d&start=920)
Line 17: Line 17:
 
|number = 18988391
 
|number = 18988391
 
|effect = Ignition
 
|effect = Ignition
|lore = During your [[Main Phase]]: You can [[banish]] this card from your [[Graveyard]]; once during this [[turn]], you can [[Normal Summon]] (or Normal [[Set]]) a [[Monster Card|monster]] with 1 less [[Tribute]] than required. You can only use the effect of "Amarylease" once per turn.
+
|lore = During your [[Main Phase]]: You can [[banish]] this card from your [[Graveyard]]; once during this [[turn]], you can [[Normal Summon]]/[[Set]] a [[Monster Card|monster]] with 1 less [[Tribute]] than required. You can only use the effect of "Amarylease" once per turn.
 
|chlore = 自己的主阶段时,可以将墓地中的此卡除外后发动效果,此回合中可以有一次,使牲祭召唤所需的奖品减少1只。【牲祭孤挺花】的效果1回合只能使用1次。
 
|chlore = 自己的主阶段时,可以将墓地中的此卡除外后发动效果,此回合中可以有一次,使牲祭召唤所需的奖品减少1只。【牲祭孤挺花】的效果1回合只能使用1次。
 
|jplore = 自分のメインフェイズ時、墓地のこのカードをゲームから除外して発動できる。このターンに1度だけ、自分がモンスターを召喚する場合に必要なリリースを1体少なくする事ができる。「アマリリース」の効果は1ターンに1度しか発動できない。
 
|jplore = 自分のメインフェイズ時、墓地のこのカードをゲームから除外して発動できる。このターンに1度だけ、自分がモンスターを召喚する場合に必要なリリースを1体少なくする事ができる。「アマリリース」の効果は1ターンに1度しか発動できない。

Revision as of 10:27, November 24, 2012


Amarylease
Amarylease-CBLZ-JP-C
English Amarylease
Card type Monster
Attribute EARTH EARTH.svg
Types Plant / Effect
Level 1 CG Star
ATK / DEF 100 / 200
StatusesUnlimited
Card descriptions
OCG sets
Other card information
External links
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.