The Arabic, Chinese, Croatian, Greek, Irish, Polish, Thai and Vietnamese names given are not official.
The Japanese (OCG) version of this card is not a member of the "Darkness" archetype, because its Japanese name does not contain 「ダークネス」. As its English name contains "Darkness", it may be treated a member of the "Darkness" archetype at a TCG event, subject to local rulings.
This card's written lore in the Chinese has not yet been transcribed; if you are able to read Chinese, please help out by adding an accurate Chinese lore from this image to this page. The current Chinese lore listed here is only a reconstruction and may not be fully correct.
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.