A Deal with Dark Ruler
デーモンとの () ()
ADealwithDarkRuler-LCJW-EN-R-1E.png
English A Deal with Dark Ruler
French Accord avec le Maître des Ténèbres
German Pakt mit dem Dunklen Herrscher
Italian Un Accordo con l'Arcidemone
Korean 데몬과의 거래
Portuguese Um Acordo com o Senhor das Trevas
Spanish Un Trato con el Señor Oscuro
Japanese (kana) デーモンとのかけひき
Japanese (base) デーモンとの駆け引き
Japanese (rōmaji) Dēmon tono Kakehiki
Japanese (translated) A Deal with a Daemon
Card type Spell
Property Quick-Play
Passcode 06850209
Card effect types

StatusesUnlimited
Card descriptions
TCG sets
OCG sets
Video game sets
Card search categories
Other card information
External links
Video gameDate#NameCostAlignmentATKDEFStatus
Ultimate Masters: World Championship Tournament 20062006-02-23???Unlimited
GX Tag Force2006-09-14???Unlimited

*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
... more about "A Deal with Dark Ruler"
صفقة الشّرّ +
ADealwithDarkRuler-LCJW-EN-R-1E.png +
Official +
Pogodba s Mračnim Vladarom +
Condition +, Activation requirement +  and Effect +
A Deal with Dark Ruler +
A Deal with Dark Ruler +
(Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une carte "Archdémon".)
Si un monstre de min. Niveau 8 sous votre contrôle a été envoyé au Cimetière ce tour : Invoquez Spécialement 1 "Dragon Furieux" depuis votre main ou Deck. +
Accord avec le Maître des Ténèbres +
Unlimited +
(Diese Karte wird immer als „Erzunterweltl(Diese Karte wird immer als „Erzunterweltler“-Karte behandelt.)<br/>Falls ein Monster der Stufe 8 oder höher unter deiner Kontrolle in diesem Spielzug auf den Friedhof gelegt wurde: Beschwöre 1 „Berserker-Drache“ als Spezialbeschwörung von deiner Hand oder deinem Deck.chwörung von deiner Hand oder deinem Deck. +
Pakt mit dem Dunklen Herrscher +
Συμφωνία Με Τον Σκοτεινό Άρχοντα +
Alku a Sötét Uralkodóval +
Se un mostro di Livello 8 o superiore sotto il tuo controllo è stato mandato al Cimitero in questo turno: Evoca Specialmente 1 "Drago Berserk" dalla tua mano o Deck. +
Un Accordo con l'Arcidemone +
デーモンとのかけひき +
レベル8以上の自分フィールド上のモンスターが墓地へ送られたターンに発動する事ができる。自分の手札またはデッキから「バーサーク・デッド・ドラゴン」1体を特殊召喚する。 +
デーモンとの駆け引き +
자신 필드 위의 레벨 8 이상의 몬스터가 묘지로 보내진 턴에 발동할 수 있다. 자신의 패 또는 덱에서 "버서크 데드 드래곤" 1장을 특수 소환한다. +
데몬과의 거래 +
(This card is always treated as an "Archfiend(This card is always treated as an "Archfiend" card.)<br />If a Level 8 or higher monster under your control was sent to the Graveyard this turn: Special Summon 1 "Berserk Dragon" from your hand or Deck.Deck. +
GX02 +, WC6 +, TCG +  and OCG +
Archetype condition +
A Deal with Dark Ruler +
Card page +
06850209 +
Dēmon tono Kakehiki +
(Este card é tratado como um card "Arquidemônio".)
Se um monstro de Nível 8 ou mais sob o seu controle foi enviado para o Cemitério neste turno: Invoque por Invocação-Especial 1 "Dragão Furioso" da sua mão ou Deck. +
Um Acordo com o Senhor das Trevas +
Quick-Play Spell Card +
Dēmon tono Kakehiki +
デーモンとの () () +
デーモンとの () () +
Сделка с Темным Властелином +
(Esta carta se trata siempre como una carta "Archidemonio").
Si este turno un monstruo de Nivel 8 o mayor que controlas fue mandado al Cementerio: Invoca de Modo Especial, desde tu mano o Deck, 1 "Dragón Berserker". +
Un Trato con el Señor Oscuro +
Special Summons from your hand +  and Special Summons from your Deck +
พันธสัญญากับจ้าวแห่งปีศาจ +
A Deal with a Daemon +
Kara Hükümdarla Bir Anlaşma +
Quick-Play +
Unlimited +