FANDOM


Có trong Bộ bài

Ngôn ngữ khác

Tên Mô tả
Anh Armatos Legio Plumbum Trident You cannot Summon/Set monsters to a zone this card points to. While this card is in the Extra Monster Zone, its ATK becomes double its original ATK. If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the GY: You can add 1 "Judgement Arrows" from your Deck or GY to your hand, then place this card face-up in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Link Spell Card, but banish it when it leaves the field. Once per turn, while this card is in the Spell & Trap Zone by this effect: You can return 1 Link Monster from your GY to the Extra Deck, then Special Summon 1 "Armatos Legio" Link Monster from your GY to your zone this card points to.
Nhật

「アルマートス・レギオー」リンクモンスター2体以上

自分はモンスターゾーンのこのカードのリンク先にモンスターを出せない。①:このカードがEXモンスターゾーンに存在する限り、このカードの攻撃力は元々の攻撃力の倍になる。②:このカードが戦闘で破壊され墓地へ送られた場合に発動できる。自分のデッキ・墓地から「裁きの矢」1枚を選んで手札に加える。その後、このカードをリンクマジックカード扱いとして自分の魔法&罠ゾーンに表側表示で置く。この効果で魔法&罠ゾーンに置かれたこのカードは、フィールドから離れた場合に除外される。③:このカードの②の効果でこのカードが魔法&罠ゾーンに存在する場合、1ターンに1度、自分メインフェイズに発動できる。自分の墓地のリンクモンスター1体を選んでEXデッキに戻す。その後、自分の墓地の「アルマートス・レギオー」リンクモンスター1体を選び、このカードのリンク先となる自分フィールドに特殊召喚する。

Hình ảnh khác

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.